Introducing Your 2018-2019 PTO Leaders

Introducing Your 2018-2019 PTO Leaders

A special “thank you” to the parents who attended the PTO’s final meeting of the 2017-2018 school year and participated in the election of next year’s Executive Board. Please join us in welcoming your new PTO leaders…

Presidents – Lauren Heft and Ellen Seif

Vice Presidents – Shelby Daniels, Jennifer Lambright and Lori Bianchi

Treasurers – Sara Guster and Elin O’Neill

Secretaries – Brooke Patel (Communications) and Monica Tyler (Recording)

The 2018-2019 Executive Board has a great combination of new and experienced board members, and we are looking forward to seeing what they have in store for Deer Run next year!

Thank you,

Tricia Shinnick and Kent Walz